Hay I just want to delet versions of my app. But after deleting the keep returning everytime. Could someone please help me?
That is very strange. Can you explain the process you’re using to delete them? Could you also share an example of an app that returned after you deleted it?
Sure : I just clicked on the three dots at the overview of my apps. Selected delete there and just typed in the name of the app. They disappered for a second and return afterwards.
I just wanted to delete the yellow ones
The committed changes are also not noticed everytime
I was able to reproduce this issue on my own account, and we are looking into it.
This issue should be resolved now. Please verify and let us know @loeerc
Thanks for the fast support. Now everything works just fine
This topic was automatically closed 2 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.