Requirements.txt and Snowpark for Python

I am trying to get Snowpark for Python to work in Streamlit Cloud.

I have a requirements.txt file in my repo; DaAnalytics Github (streamline)

For some reason I cannot get it to work. I receive the following error; “Could not find a version that satisfies the requirement snowflake-snowpark-python==0.7.0 (from versions: none)”

Where am I going wrong?

I assume the reason could be, that you have to use Python 3.8

Thanks for the suggestion @Franky1

I am new to Streamlit Cloud, which made that I did not see how to change to Python 3.8. Therefore I created a new app with Python 3.8. Unfortunately it still errors:

[21:26:54] 🖥 Provisioning machine...
[21:27:00] 🎛 Preparing system...
[21:27:06] ⛓ Spinning up manager process...
[21:27:05] 🚀 Starting up repository: 'snowflake', branch: 'master', main module: 'python/streamlit/myFirstSnowpark.py'
[21:27:05] 🐙 Cloning repository...
[21:27:07] 🐙 Cloning into '/app/snowflake'...
[21:27:07] 🐙 Cloned repository!
[21:27:07] 🐙 Pulling code changes from Github...
[21:27:08] 📦 Processing dependencies...
──────────────────────────────────────── pip ───────────────────────────────────────────
Collecting snowflake-connector-python==2.7.8
  Downloading snowflake_connector_python-2.7.8-cp39-cp39-manylinux_2_12_x86_64.manylinux2010_x86_64.manylinux_2_17_x86_64.manylinux2014_x86_64.whl (16.5 MB)
     ━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━ 16.5/16.5 MB 171.5 MB/s eta 0:00:00[2022-06-23 21:27:10.617959] 
ERROR: Could not find a version that satisfies the requirement snowflake-snowpark-python==0.7.0 (from versions: none)
ERROR: No matching distribution found for snowflake-snowpark-python==0.7.0
WARNING: You are using pip version 22.0.3; however, version 22.1.2 is available.
You should consider upgrading via the '/home/appuser/venv/bin/python -m pip install --upgrade pip' command.
Checking if Streamlit is installed