Error during deployment

I’m new to data science and using streamlit. I wrote my script and it worked fine in localhost streamlit. Unfortunately, when I deployed to streamlit web, it there is an error. I tried to look for solutions but no success.

here is the error

Traceback (most recent call last):

File “/home/appuser/venv/lib/python3.7/site-packages/streamlit/scriptrunner/script_runner.py”, line 443, in _run_script

exec(code, module.__dict__)

File “/app/mongostreamapp/agazi.py”, line 123, in

list_cursor = list(all_records)

File “/home/appuser/venv/lib/python3.7/site-packages/pymongo/cursor.py”, line 1248, in next

if len(self.__data) or self._refresh():

File “/home/appuser/venv/lib/python3.7/site-packages/pymongo/cursor.py”, line 1139, in _refresh

self.__session = self.__collection.database.client._ensure_session()

File “/home/appuser/venv/lib/python3.7/site-packages/pymongo/mongo_client.py”, line 1663, in _ensure_session

return self.__start_session(True, causal_consistency=False)

File “/home/appuser/venv/lib/python3.7/site-packages/pymongo/mongo_client.py”, line 1608, in __start_session

self._topology._check_implicit_session_support()

File “/home/appuser/venv/lib/python3.7/site-packages/pymongo/topology.py”, line 519, in _check_implicit_session_support

self._check_session_support()

File “/home/appuser/venv/lib/python3.7/site-packages/pymongo/topology.py”, line 536, in _check_session_support

readable_server_selector, self._settings.server_selection_timeout, None

File “/home/appuser/venv/lib/python3.7/site-packages/pymongo/topology.py”, line 229, in _select_servers_loop

% (self._error_message(selector), timeout, self.description)