I have come back to using Streamlit Cloud and after being forced to link my Google account, I found out that I could not delete the deploy I made 2 months earlier. The options are greyed out saying I am not the owner of the application, even though I am logged in using the same Github account.
Would it be possible to delete that application somehow?
Have you deleted or renamed the associated Github repo? I’ve read in other threads that this interferes will deleting a deployment on Streamlit cloud and will need backend assistance.
From App 'Delete' option disabled thread:
Ah, I should have searched better. Yes this is indeed the case, I renamed the repo, thanks once again.
Actually you can solve it by yourself (I did it earlier today). Either rename the repo to the original name or create a new one with an empty file named like the original app.