When opening the dropdown menu of the apps on Streamlit Community CLoud, the options Reboot, Delete and Settings is grayed out, and there is a message “You have view-only access to this application”.
Thanks for sharing this issue! This is unfortunately expected behavior if you change the name of the repo or your GitHub username after deploying the app (check out the doc here).
Please open a support ticket by following the process outlined here and our team can help you delete and redeploy the app from the updated repo.
This topic was automatically closed 2 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.